2021 CRAIGIEBURN

ACTIVE HOLIDAY PROGRAM

FLEXIBLE ALL-DAY FULL CARE
EVERY SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

Amazing Value: $150 per week (or $40/day)

Before and after care available: 8am-6pm daily
Click HERE for program weekly schedule.

TENNIS  ●  SOCCER  ●  NETBALL  ●  FOOTBALL  ●  BASKETBALL  ●  TEAM GAMES

The holiday program will keep your children ACTIVE over the school holidays…. everyone is invited to come along to one of Craigieburn’s newest sporting facility – Hume Tennis and Community Centre’s Multi-Sport Active Holiday Program.

An affordable Special price of $150 for an entire week is full of jam packed sports and fun. Or, if there were specific days that suited you better, it is priced at $40 per day. The Active Holiday Program is on daily from 9:30am-3:30pm every weekday. We also have the option of before care starting from 8am, and after-care up until 6pm.

Summer holidays 2022 (3 weeks)

  • Tuesday 4th January – Friday 7th January
  • Monday 10th January – Friday 14th January
  • Monday 17th January – Friday 21st January

Easter holidays 2022 (2 weeks)

  • Monday 11th April – Thursday 14th April
  • Tuesday 19th April – Friday 22nd April

Winter holidays 2022 (2 weeks)

  • Monday 27th June – Friday 1st July
  • Monday 4th July – Friday 8th July

Spring holidays 2022 (2 weeks)

  • Monday 19th September – Friday 23rd September
  • Monday 26th September – Thursday 29th September

We offer a variety of activities and sports to keep children entertained throughout the school holidays: tennis, football, soccer, netball, as well as indoor activities to hide away from Melbourne’s heat Summer and cold in Winter . All coaches have Working With Children Checks.

The Hume Tennis and Community Centre is a state of the art facility located within the Hume Council. The program is ideally located to surrounding suburbs including: Greenvale, Roxburgh Park, Somerton, Mickleham, Meadow Heights, Wollert, Campbellfield, Epping, Oakland Junction, Yuroke, Wallan, Kilmore, Donnybrook and Coolaroo and other surrounding suburbs.

Sport is what we do and love – so you can count on us to provide your children with an outstanding experience this school holidays. With the use of our accredited coaches, you can be assured that your children will learn the skills and knowledge of a variety of sports and activities. The Multi-Sport School Holiday Program at Hume Tennis and Community Centre hits all others out of the park!

Limited spots available – so don’t miss out….

Cost: $40 per day OR $150 for the week
Bookings: call 1300 HUME TC (486 382) or email: welcome@humetennis.com.au

# not available with any other offer

Hume Tennis makes you Happy and Healthy!